print logo

Partners

Academic partners

Copenhagen / Erlangen-Nuremberg / Haifa / London / Lyon / Oslo

Industry partners

Chemiplastica / Dynea / Iris / Lafarge / Total / NNL

Persons 1 - 23 of 23
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Håkon Austrheim Austrheim, Håkon Professor, Department of Geoscience, University of Oslo h.o.austrheim@geo.uio.no
Picture of Maurizio Bellotto Bellotto, Maurizio Chemiplastica Specialities mauriziopietro.bellotto@polimi.it
Picture of Aldo R. Boccaccini Boccaccini, Aldo R. Professor, University of Erlangen-Nuremberg aldo.boccaccini@ww.uni-erlangen.de
Picture of Igor Bondino Bondino, Igor Reservoir Engineer - Recovery Mechanisms Laboratories - Centre Scientifique et Technique Jean Féger - Total E&P igor.bondino@total.com
Picture of Nico Bovet Bovet, Nico University of Copenhagen bovet@nano.ku.dk
Picture of Fernando Bresme Bresme, Fernando Professor +44 207 594 5886 f.bresme@imperial.ac.uk
Picture of Jean Colombani Colombani, Jean Professor, University of Lyon +33 4 72 44 85 70 jean.colombani@univ-lyon1.fr
Picture of Kristina Durkic Durkic, Kristina Dynea kristina.durkic@dynea.com
Picture of Nicholas  Harrison Harrison, Nicholas Imperial College of London nicholas.harrison@imperial.ac.uk
Picture of Tue Hassenkam Hassenkam, Tue University of Copenhagen tue@nano.ku.dk
Picture of Manon Higgins-Bos Higgins-Bos, Manon Technology manager, National Nuclear Laboratories manon.higgins-bos@nnl.co.uk
Picture of Aksel Hiorth Hiorth, Aksel Chief scientist, IRIS aksel.hiorth@iris.no
Picture of Bjørn Jamtveit Jamtveit, Bjørn Professor, Department of Geoscience, University of Oslo bjorn.jamtveit@geo.uio.no
Picture of Espen Jettestuen Jettestuen, Espen Senior research scientist, IRIS espen.jettestuen@iris.no
Picture of Marie Le Merrer Le Merrer, Marie CNRS Researcher, University of Lyon +33 4 72 44 85 70 marie.le-merrer@univ-lyon1.fr
Picture of Anders Malthe-Sørenssen Malthe-Sørenssen, Anders Professor, Department of Physics, University of Oslo malthe@fys.uio.no
Picture of Joachim Mathiesen Mathiesen, Joachim Associate Professor +45 353 25214 mathies@nbi.dk
Picture of Martin Mosquet Mosquet, Martin Scientific Directorate, expert in chemical additives +33 474 821 613 +33 612 432 751 martin.mosquet@lafargeholcim.com
Picture of Olivier Pierre-Louis Pierre-Louis, Olivier CNRS Researcher, University of Lyon +33 472448237 olivier.pierre-louis@univ-lyon1.fr
Picture of Boaz Pokroy Pokroy, Boaz Assoc. Professor +972 4 8294584 bpokroy@technion.ac.il
Picture of Anja Røyne Røyne, Anja Researcher, Department of Physics, University of Oslo +47 92629319 anja.royne@fys.uio.no
Picture of Susan Svane Stipp Stipp, Susan Svane University of Copenhagen stipp@nano.ku.dk
Picture of Pipat Termkhajornkit Termkhajornkit, Pipat Specialist and Project manager Materials and Structure group +33(0) 4 74 82 83 87 +33 (0) 7 62 45 90 30 pipat.termkhajornkit@lafargeholcim.com