print logo

NanoHeal ESRs

Persons 1 - 15 of 15
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of David Carrasco Carrasco, David NanoHeal ESR/PhD Student +44 (0) 7495737441 d.carrasco-de-busturia@imperial.ac.uk
Picture of Lisa  De Ruiter De Ruiter, Lisa NanoHeal ESR/PhD Student +47 45278735 l.d.ruiter@fys.uio.no
Picture of Joanna Dziadkowiec Dziadkowiec, Joanna NanoHeal ESR/PhD Student joanna.dziadkowiec@fys.uio.no
Picture of Luca Gagliardi Gagliardi, Luca NanoHeal ESR/PhD Student luca.gagliardi@univ-lyon1.fr
Picture of Teresa  Liberto Liberto, Teresa NanoHeal ESR/PhD Student (+33) 426 234 410 teresa.liberto@univ-lyon1.fr
Picture of Gaute  Linga Linga, Gaute NanoHeal ESR/PhD Student linga@nbi.dk
Picture of Sylwia  Mijowska Mijowska, Sylwia NanoHeal ESR/PhD Student +48 607 092 687 sylwiam@campus.technion.ac.il
Picture of Barbara Myszka Myszka, Barbara NanoHeal ESR/PhD Student +49 9131 85-20806 barbara.myszka@fau.de
Picture of Juan David  Olarte Plata Olarte Plata, Juan David NanoHeal ESR/PhD Student j.olarte@imperial.ac.uk
Picture of Tatiana Rios Carvajal Rios Carvajal, Tatiana NanoHeal ESR/PhD Student +45 91936213 tatiana@nano.ku.dk
Picture of Jesús Rodríguez Sánchez Rodríguez Sánchez, Jesús NanoHeal ESR/PhD Student +47 92529193 j.r.sanchez@fys.uio.no
Picture of Eva  Seknazi Seknazi, Eva NanoHeal ESR/PhD Student eva.seknazi@campus.technion.ac.il
Picture of Gøran Svaland Svaland, Gøran NanoHeal ESR/PhD Student +44 07761868723 g.svaland15@imperial.ac.uk
Picture of Bo Ye Ye, Bo NanoHeal ESR/PhD Student Bo.Ye@iris.no
Picture of Bahareh Zareeilpolgardani Zareeilpolgardani, Bahareh NanoHeal ESR/PhD Student (+33) 472448155 bahareh.zareeipolgardani@univ-lyon1.fr